peentle
Age: 55
Long Term
Igvard: More Fun than your Ex EVER was!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salt lake city, Utah
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
Igvard is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
12.22.14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hello, looking for a good match, a woman who laughs w/me,
she may not be perfect...but perfect for me.
I enjoy doing everything outdoorsy and many indoorsy things too. I like family, friends, food & fun.
I raised my son on my own, so I like kids & kids like me.
I appreciate smart, fun, kind, adventurous, fit women w/a sense of humor. Good kisser a plus.
I am kind, giving and low/no drama and want the same from a woman.
I do swear occasionally, I am very spiritual, but not religious at all, I feel passion/sex/affection/kissing and
romance are all important
...keep these things in mind.
I am a man of my word, I can communicate, pay my own bills, no drama/crazy in my life,
I'd appreciate the same things from you.
Also, I believe meeting people is a much better way to get to know someone than email & text,
so lets meet. If you just want a pen pal, let me know up front, I appreciate it.




Knock, knock....if you wonder why I haven't wrote you, it may be Your preferences blocking me.

First Date
Something fun, that we can talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Igvard you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 50
Live within 75 miles.