marky492: Lets get Weird
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
marky492 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Mark
I am currently in a race to finish my degree in business. I previously was stuck as a machinist at a dead end job. My goals at the moment is to finish my education, see as much live music as possible, and to meet awesome people along the way.

My freetime has been completely involved with live music. Throughout the summer I try and go to as many festivals around the area. I also have a love for great movies and dumb trivia about pretty much anything. It would be really fun becoming a wino or beer snob.

I just recently moved to Greensboro so besides hitting up shows, I really don't have many things to do around the area. I do get along with almost everyone, just have noone to go out with.

With Raleigh and most of my friends less than two hours away, I commute a lot.

First Date
Nothing fancy. But I do love it when things go wrong. It helps with jokes. And something to talk about on the second date.

"Awe man. A parking ticket… for 43 dollars… Next time you're driving"


Mail Settings
To send a message to marky492 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.