jazmin007
Age: 33
Dating
Sheislegend: They call me The Seeker.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Sheislegend Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Yo. Welcome to my profile. Glad you could make it, and I hope you enjoy your stay.

A little bit about me: I choose not to be the same. I enjoy who I am and what I am about. I am a people person, and enjoy being magnetic. I am very honest, sensitive, and caring. I am down to earth, funny, witty, and extremely kind. I am loyal, and I understand what it is really important in life. I am a strong, independent, but a very easy going kind of girl. I love incorporating intelligence, humor, sensitivity, creativity, and acceptance into life. I love music (anything from bob dylan, the kinks, richie havens, the doors, 13th floor elevators, psychedelic music to alternative, indie, punk rock, hardcore, ambient, electronica, british indie, swedish indie, norwegian indie, 80's and a ton of unknown bands incorporating those and other genres.) I love to talk music, so feel free to message me with your favorite artists and I'll reciprocate. I dig the underground scene, and don't listen to mass marketed music. Oh, and if you know who The Black Angels are, then you are already awesome. I also dig creating my own shirts, learning, and enjoying simplistic beauty in nature. Favorite movies include Harold & Maude, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and American Beauty among others. I love science, and just graduated college with a bachelors in biology and chemistry as magna cum laude with Phi Beta Kappa honors. I am also taking American Sign Language classes with a hope to one day be a physician with the ability to sign to deaf patients. When I'm not learning, I like indulging in the beauty of music by going to shows whenever I can. I prefer the smaller venues for shows, but am open to bigger ones if the band is worth seeing. I am insanely into music, and would not be able to survive without it. Other things I dig are going to thrift stores often (you never know what you treasures you will find), searching for old cameras (film to 8mm to polaroid, to whatever I can find!)and see if I can get them working, going to the drive in, reading dysotpian society novels (we, a clockwork orange, 1984, Do Androids Dream of Electric sheep & the like), and overall turning anything mundane into an adventure.

I am definitely a deep person, so superficial boys need not apply. I want a guy who can be himself, and is caring. I like the romantic types, the ones who feel with their heart, and who understand that romance isn't about flowers and candy, but something deeper. The ones who understand that intimacy is the key to any relationship, both in the platonic and romantic sense. I enjoy someone who loves to laugh, and enjoys quiet romantic things such as watching sunsets, watching a movie at home, or taking a spontaneous night time walk, but also someone who is always down for spontaneous adventure-making. Besides romance, I enjoy laughing, and being able to switch between hard core belly laughter and deep intellectual thought seamlessly. I suppose if you had to sum up what I am looking for (ha, which may have been beneficial at the beginning of this novel of a description), it is someone who is wholeheartedly genuine.

Random tidbits, this list will "go to eleven":

1. I'm a fourth year medical student. I will be a doctor pretty soon-ish!

2. I wear a flower in my hair daily. It's rare if I don't have one on.

3. I don't like spaghetti (pasta for that matter), or the TV show Friends. Rare, I know.

4. I've never had a cavity. So, that should definitely stand for something.

5. My favorite number is 17. It's important to me, in an unexplainable way.

6. I own just about every single color and shade of nail polish imaginable. I am not a girly girl, but I do like painting my own nails and changing up the color frequently.

7. I don't like fancy purses or jewelry. I'd rather make my own.

8. I think the architecture of most sinks is ridiculous. The faucet is too close to the back of the bowl of the sink, rendering most of the sink useless.

9. I have a thing about being able to look at a word and instantly seeing that word backwards in my mind. It's weird, but I love it.

10. I also have an insane memory. For details, for song lyrics and instrumentals, for dates, you name it.

11. I smile at everyone I see or pass by. Guaranteed.


First Date
While I do enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a movie, or going to a local marina to watch a sunset, I am also a person who LOVES things that are offbeat, and enjoys humor in being different. Thus, dinner and a movie is not always ideal. Going to a show at a local venue, or catching an indie flick or watching foreign films is all a go. Miniature golfing, bowling, walking around a museum or thrift store, or going to a children's park and acting like kids are a few suggestions of light offbeat activities. Also, I would love to go with someone to the 99 cent store and find random great things. Who wouldn't love a giant chalk compass, glow sticks and a bag of candy you thought they stopped producing in 1997? I'd just like my perfect date to be different from the norm, and a chance to see how open for something different you are. Perhaps we could only eat things that start with a certain letter, or wear only a certain color. I am up for anything different, child-like, and offbeat. Essentially, a perfect date would be something that would continue to make each of us laugh the whole night through, yet allow a balance of light-heartedness, and sincerity.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sheislegend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke