Ivanska: Hello Tampa!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tampa, District Of Columbia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Red
Intent
Ivanska is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sign Language Interpreter for the Deaf


dating
Interpreting Marc Anthony concert 10/10/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I was born in Puerto Rico. I moved to Miami, Florida when I was 6 years old. In September of 2007, I moved to Maryland and in July 2009, I moved to Alexandria, VA and then I figured... why not go for the full tri-state experience, so in April 2012 I moved to DC. DC was awesome! However, I decided I need some work/life balance, so I moved to Tampa, Florida. I have several good friends here (all married) and am about 31/2 hours away from my mom and my brother.
I am pretty easy-going, have a good sense of humor and love making new friends. I guess what it comes down to is that we all want to be happy, and be happy with the person that we end up with. Looks are important and I prefer men that are fit and attractive, but substance in the person that you are with means so much more. I saw something on a profile that described it beautifully: Looks are nice but they are merely the preview of a movie that makes you want to see it, whereas the personality, and unique traits of a person are like the characters and plot that make a movie interesting and make you want to see it again. I'm looking for that movie that I'll want to see over and over again. I want to meet a man with confidence, a great sense of humor, style, and personality.... Is that too much to ask for?

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---Someone
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

First Date
Since we would be meeting for the first time, nothing big...maybe coffee or a drink. A place where we can talk and get to know each other to see if there is chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ivanska you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married