rock412: Who took my lawn darts?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Here, Virginia
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
rock412 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to travel. I also am willing to try anything once, so I try and keep an open mind. I don't take myself to serious unless it's necessary, because I believe life is too short. I want to find someone who can be spontaneous and can handle my sense of humor. I love to joke around and make people around me laugh. I also am better talking than typing. I also believe in opening doors for ladies. My mom raised me right. Also, I'm just curious why are so many ladies have demanding and angry profiles. As the joker said, " why so serious" Smile

First Date
Just hanging out, go for drinks. Maybe rent a tractor and ride down the I-10, or some goat herding. Have fun. I also DJ at home, so thats always good for a laugh.

I'm blocked by people that want to meet. Wtf

Mail Settings
To send a message to rock412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs