1mello1: Nothing ventured, nothing gained....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
1mello1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone who is active, has a great sense of humor. I'm a pretty open-minded, easy going, family-friendly person. I enjoy live music, rock, new country, R&B, etc., dancing, wine tasting, traveling & sporting events. A few or my favorite things are bike riding (both motorcycles and bikes), comedy clubs, boating and other outdoor activities.

Hopefully you are someone who has a healthy lifestyle and likes to get outside. No, you don't have to be Adonis, just not a couch potato : )
At the top of my must-have list is definitely humor. Life is crazy enough, and being able to enjoy a good laugh goes a long way in my book!

If I've caught your interest, drop me a line and let's see where it takes us......

First Date
Maybe coffee or out for a glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mello1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke