runi724
Age: 27
Dating
giggles-some: Lakes frozen, cant find any fish.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
giggles-some Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Trying this out to see what happens just like the rest of ya! :) i'm a 25 year old nanny. So yes i'm good with kids..just not man-kids ;). I found a new hobby of working out and i go to the gym twice a day everyday. I'm not at the weight i wanna be at, but this year that will be accomplished :)
The weight i'm losing wasn't just because I sat around and ate bon-bons. I have Lupus, and kidney disease, so i been on steroids since i was 14. I also do chemotherapy about once a year. Which i'm in remission now, so keep your fingers crossed for me! I don't lose my hair (FYI that's my real hair), and I don't treat it like a big deal, so you shouldn't either. And honestly I make jokes about it a lot. And if you don't know what it is, Google it. Its not contagious or anything so don't be weird! lol. Its something that needs to be done, so I do it. Not lazy at all!!!

When i'm not at the gym or working, you can find me with my best friends out having drinks, or watching movies (horror-comedy) at home...i also enjoy reading books as well. I love to cook, and i'm told i'm very good at it. I'm always up for trying new things. And I LOVE music. And I listen to all music..even country! Drinking and country music is the best! My IPOD has a huge range, and its one of my favorite things.

I am mixed black and white, and i'm NOT ghetto. So if you have like...a really weird hood-rat fetish, move on, lol. Or if you think you're a thug, or dress like a thug----noooo thanks. I'm looking for a man, not swagger. At times my friends tell me i'm the "whitest "black" girl they know"......SO Yeah I guess I am. I have 2 dogs who are like my babies...A black lab and a German Shepard....so if you like dogs thats a plus for sure.

I pay my own bills and i have my own car...not looking for a "sugar daddy". I am a very honest and trustworthy person. And if i could i'd do anything for anyone. I love deep conversations about nothing but mean everything. Afraid of commitment and I take things slow. Worst habit is probably cursing...but i'm working on it!! haha. I love to laugh and I will hopefully make you laugh. I aim for it. If i'm making you laugh, it just makes me feel good. And if you can make me laugh, you're obviously amazing lol.

Please dont ask for my number or to meet if we have been talking for 5 minutes. I don't give my number out easily....cant stand creepers.

So if you're maybe interested in hanging out, message me!

First Date
A place we can talk and relax so we can get to know each other.