Cassie 181: ROMANTIC1
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Cassie 181 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Just want to be happy and make someone else happy too. Loads of interests, cooking, music, reading, days out, holidays, caravanning playing keyboard, love animals and time spent with family, but don't live in each others pockets. Always ready to try new things. Preferably taller than me and solvent, someone who wants a permanent loving relationship, funny and loving. Is romance dead? I know my soul mate is out there somewhere, I just wish he would show up soon ..... could it be you? X


P.S If would be very nice if people replied to a sent message, even if the answer is no thank you. PSS If the 173 people who say they want to meet me would message me, we just might go somewhere, but not knowing who you are, makes life difficult, lol xx

First Date
A coffee or drink, lunchtime or evening?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cassie 181 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 72.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75