jpapa311: Real Man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jpapa311 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
RunningSwimmingLive
MusicDinner and drinks with friendsSporting events i support all my local teams
TheaterGrilling out poolside and so much more

About Me
Here are the basics: I am single, successful, never married, no drama or emotional baggage. Basically, I have my sh*t together and know who I am. I live my life based on core principles like honor, integrity, loyalty, kindness, honesty and respect for others.

I am emotionally secure and financially stable and have a great life.

Now, I wouldn't have imagined being single at this point in my life, but I guess we learn some things just don't go as planned.

I am a simple, yet complex man, that gets it. I am passionate about life so health and fitness are very important to me. I'm open minded, I love to travel and I have a valid passport.

Suit and tie by day, the rest is by mood. Style, taste and some daily effort are important.

Im looking for more than just casual dating. Not into hook ups and not a serial dater.

Some adjectives used to describe me are: funny, passionate, nerdy, blunt, active, stubborn, bold, romantic, smart ass, motivated, humble, goofy, focused, sarcastic, caring, funny, aware, outgoing, introspective, a leader, chivalrous, funny, masculine, outspoken, respectful.

Im not your average man.

But dont take my word for it, find out for yourself.

UPDATE: From reading your profiles, ladies... it seems there are a lot of douche bags out there...I am not one. Write me and lets get off this site.