smalltowngirl723: Looking for a wonderful man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Half moon bay, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
smalltowngirl723 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
I am someone who loves to laugh and smile. So I try to always look at life in a positive way, of course I'm not perfect and things don't always go as planned but I try to find ways to make a bad thing into something good. One of my favorite things to do is get out on the beach trails and walk. A couple of years ago I participated in the Susan G. Komen 3 day 60 miles breast cancer walk. My mom was diagnosed with breast cancer and even though that was a very hard time for our family, some good came out of it as well. I was reminded again how precious life is and to not take anything for granted. I knew I wanted to do something more...so I signed up, trained and walked in the event. I had the time of my life and did something I wasn't sure I could. So from now on that is something I want to participate in every year.

I am a teacher and absolutely love my job, I look forward to spending my days with all different kinds of little personalities. Believe it or not you can learn a lot from children.

I have been blessed with two wonderful parents who have given me so much love, support and created so many great memories from my childhood until now. They've also shown me what a great marriage is and to never give up hope in finding it for myself. I've also been very lucky to have great friends who have been there for all the important things in my life. I have two beautiful Goddaughters who I absolutely adore, and who are growing up way to fast so I try to spend as much time as I can with them. I love everything about my life.... The only thing missing is that one person who I can share all my hopes and dreams with.

So who I'm looking for.....I'm looking for someone who has a great personality, who loves to smile and laugh but can also be serious when need be. Someone who is close to their family and would do anything for them. I want someone who can be open and honest with me, who knows what they want, and isn't afraid to say it. Trustworthy, passionate and affectionate are also qualities that I am looking for. I had never really thought about joining a dating site but after watching so many friends of mine have success, I decided I would give this a chance in hopes of meeting a great guy who can eventually become a best friend and so much more. I am at a place in my life that I know what I want and what I'm looking for and I know that I won't be finding that in a bar scene so here I am. I look forward to getting to know you and seeing if there could a connection. Good luck to all of you in your search.