35susan78: where are the "normal" guys at... No games!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
35susan78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom of a 3.5 yr old. I also have a 17 yr old that lives in SoCal and visits often. I am not looking to hook up, nor do I respond to dumb messages. I dnt have a lot of free time and would like to become friends with someone and see where that goes :) I like to shoot pool, hang out with friends. I am a mom 24/7 so if your into the bar scene all day I'm not the one, but every once in a while to get out is fun! Hopefully I can find someone I connect with to want to share my time with. Is that you? Haha. I want someone that is real and doesn't play games. I'm grown and want someone grown! I wish guys would stop messaging me what do I like to do for fun! I'm a single mother with 2 kids! Just going to target alone is fun! I'm 37 yrs old not in my 20s running the street! Find something else to talk about hahaha

Mail Settings
To send a message to 35susan78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.