Age: 50
Age: 62
Long Term
mlara: Looking for a Great Friend First
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corpus christi, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
mlara is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there Guys, I am a 48 y/o Hispanic Female, a mother of a 27 y/o son and a first time Grandma and loving it..... I am looking for that special man that I can share a few good laughs with, Great Conversation, somone that Loves to COUNTRY DANCE as much as I do, I also enjoy going to Dinner, watching a great movie at home or at the movies, I enjoy out door Events such as festivals, and Family and Friend get togethers.
I am a Honest, Loyal, Caring Lady, thats ready to start a new life with that someone special. Im looking for my Friend and Partner. So if are looking for the same things in life send me a message and lets see where this can go !!!

First Date
My First date would be a nice Dinner, Drinks, Great Conversation and then a night of dancing !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mlara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married