scoobydanno: hi! ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
scoobydanno is looking for a relationship.
High school
Overnight mngr @ CVS.

Most recent.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Hello, I'm Daniel. I work mostly overnights and I live in the Downtown area. There's always stuff going on around here, I really like it. Personality wise I'm sweet, affectionate, passionate, expressive, honest, loyal, attention to detail, observant, open minded, understanding, funny, laid back, and no drama kinda guy. I don't have mood swings or lose my temper over stuff. I'm very mild mannered. I like mostly rock music and hard rock as well, though I can listen to anything without it bothering me. While I'm a rocker guy I'm also abit of a nerd and a gamer as well though I'm not a hardcore gamer or addicted either. So I mostly work and stay in but I do go to a lot of concerts and see bands play and like going out to dinner. I've taken a few different kinds of Martial Arts and it is something that really interest me as well. Even if I don't present a tough guy image. :) I can also be very playful and goofy sometimes, though I also know how and when to be serious as well.

Here's my FB if anyone wants to add me. Oh and would be ideal if we can be silly goofballs together too.

First Date
Live show or sushi? If you don't like sushi, I'm open to whatever. Lol :)