Age: 60
Long Term
kar2398: living the dream
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toms river, New Jersey
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kar2398 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in meeting someone to get to know them. I have an impressive resume..I could tell you what you want to hear..or the a straight shooter..I dont change ever..I am who I am..and proud of it..very honest..I look better in person..cant tell chemistry in pictures. .its all about who we are..if you contact me and dont hear not interested..if I contact you and dont hear back I assume the is short enjoy!

Happy fishing! :)

First Date
My first date would entail someplace neutral where we could talk and try to get know each other. I don't need a pen pal or text buddy. Just would love to enjoy a partner and see where life takes us!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kar2398 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married