ammunage
Age: 32
Dating
beez0r: no ragrets
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reston, Virginia
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
beez0r Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance + Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I love to live an active life and explore. I am the member of NASA. Other than being the space shuttle guy, biking, swimming and golfing are my favorite outdoor activities this summer. Not to toot my own horn, but I also enjoy trying out instruments, learning languages (HOLA CHICAS) and cooking them dogs. I’m not one to dabble in activities and then give up on them when I’m bored. If that were the case, I wouldn't message you 100+ times to meet me in person. Instead, I like to focus on things and get really good at them. I'd like to go to the beach more often, do more hiking in this beautiful state and see more live performances.

Some TV series I’ve really enjoyed are Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Breaking Bad and other crime shows. I read mostly nonfiction, but I also enjoy science fiction, fiction, hypothetical fiction, and writing fiction about you and me but we can make that non-fiction if you would kindly start by replying to my messages.

When people notice me, they see that I'm unique and laid back/down to earth/open minded individual, that I'm an ‘open book’ and I'm really funny and witty, and also really nerdy. They instantly know that music is a huge part of my life. If I had a child, he would be my WORLD! I live life to the fullest, and I’m tired of games and I want honesty and respect in a relationship. Chivalry is dead, but I love long walks on the beach. I’m quirky, random, I 'work hard and play harder’, and I’m down for anything!!!! I work out really hard so that I can produce six pack abs and reveal them in a bathroom mirror photo with my uplifted shirt and duck face. Yeah everybody reads me like a book.

First Date
Let's do some donuts in the parking lot and shoot some guns. But before that I know a cool place we can hang out behind the Safeway.