bythegreat
Age: 33
Long term
jrlb45: Looking for someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jrlb45 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher


dating
Me with Matt Smith






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am ready to move on in my life as I have finished college and am looking for a job as a teacher working with special needs children. I love my job and having the feel of doing something at the end of the day. I feel that is one of the best feelings anybody can have: the knowledge that they did something that will make a mark or impact.

I am starting to travel a little bit now and enjoying driving and spending a day somewhere else and just getting the feel of the other city.

I am open minded and will express how I feel. I think the best thing you can do to someone is to be honest with them, even if it isn't what they want to hear.

I like rock music but likes music from all genres. Some of my favorite bands are Def Leppard, Fuel, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, and Goo Goo Dolls.

Some of my favorite things to do is the gym (I have lost a lot of weight in the past 2 years and want to keep it off), horror/comic conventions (I like to get autographs and am not a huge horror/comic fan), and walking my dog. I am open to trying new things as I feel that I have left a sheltered life for a while and need to experience some new things.

First Date
Some place where we can talk. Maybe dinner out at restaurant and a walk. No movies (I can't tell you the last time I went to a theater to watch a movie), loud clubs/bars or other overly crowded places.