Pandora2585: Hello, Are you Mr. Right?
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Pandora2585 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales Associate-Bookstore


dating
Summer 2008






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi,
I never know what to say on these things. I'm 28, I'm more of a laid back person. I love music mostly classic rock (like going to see bands play, usually local bands), I love movies (mostly chick flicks (I'm a girl, I can't help it!!) and horror) and books (novels). But, most of all, I just like to be around my family and friends. I'm kinda shy at times. I try not to let others influence me but at the same time I like to be accepted. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and partner. Someone I can be myself around and be absolutely happy with. And as I said before my family is very important to me so I would need someone who shares that same quality. I'm usually into older guys but not too much older than me. And I hate to say this because it sounds mean but I’m not really attracted to Middle Eastern men. Sorry! I'm honest with everyone because I think life is too short to lie all the time and eventually you get caught in your own web of lies. I'm a sucker for the bad boys but I'm not interested in their non-monogamous lifestyle and tattoos (though, I don't have any myself..yet). I enjoy being in a relationship, and am looking for someone who is looking for the same. Animal Lover is a Must! I'm a dog person but cats are good too. I really want to get a Micro Pig!

If you want to know more plz just ask!

Honestly, if you've read this far, write me a message. I will write back. If you just click you’re interested, I don't usually write because I don't know what to say, I'm shy.

First Date
I'm really not that picky on where to go on a first date but it has to be somewhere, where that person and I can talk. Like going for coffee or to lunch. I want to be able to hear what that person has to say and I want that person to be able to hear me. Later on, maybe go to the movies or to a pub or bar or to dinner but that to me is more of a second date. A first date should be something comfortable and casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pandora2585 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.