vkat15495
Age: 52
Long term
sunandfun123: Looking for One good Man!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, Washington
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
sunandfun123 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
business manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Strong-willed, determined, passionate woman who's ready to live life. I've learned that life is truly too short to sweat the small stuff. I like the simple things in life; a good glass of wine, good music & a cozy fireplace & someone to share it all with. What am I looking for???? Well, life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away. I want someone who can take my breath away. I know....not much! I love to laugh, can be a bit of a smart-@## but in a good fun way (smile) Love to be outdoors as much as possible & love to discover new things

First Date
I think first dates need to be something where the two can spend lots of good quality time getting more familiar with each other... so movies aren't so good, unless a drive in (smile), coffee or glass of wine/beer, walking through the local home show/boat show etc. some type of informal event with time to visit. Although I guess I wouldn't turn down flying to Barbados for dinner on the beach. (smile)