pureluva
Age: 24
Dating
countrygirl1714: Ocean is my medication
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
countrygirl1714 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
customer service/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About erika
Hi my name is erika. I'm very laid back. I just go with the flow. I love the outdoors . I usely go to the keys once a month. I have a big passion for the ocean. I could not see myself ever moving out of Florida. I'm in the process of getting my degree to work with kids and going back to college. I have a huge heart and I care way to much about people. My family and friends are very important and they always come first espically my family. If u would like to know anything else don't be afraid to message me. And I love sports !!! Miami heat, Dallas cowboys, marlins And the Florida panthers are my teams

Ps if u send me a message saying babe baby or anything like that I won't message back.

First Date
lets go fishing or anything outdoors


Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirl1714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.