mabric: Don't be shy might miss out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Alabama
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 9" (206cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
mabric Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
work with mentally challenge kids







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About MaBric
What's up pof my name is mabric I'm from birmingham alabama I moved to dunwoody ga in december a lil about me I'm 6'9 I like to work out at least 4 times a week I work with mentally challenge kids with autism I love my job I also love kids with all my heart although I dont have any myself I own 2 female pitbulls one name jlo and other name karma I play the piano I took lessons for 10 years I love trying new things I have very high goals for myself and I want the same for my spouse I work hard but play harder I'm not here for the games I date all races color dont matter neither does height I'm a down to heart guy just looking for that one I can call my own I will not message nor reply to females with half naked pictures and if you aren't my type I'm not trying to be shallow I just know what I'm worth some people on here are just to brave for me if you wouldn't talk to that person face to face why even waste time writing dont kid yourself I'm no thug ganster I'm just a good ol southern boy so if you think we got something in common dont be scared to message me dont wait for me to message you take that first move

First Date
First date should be us getting to know each other so a nice dinner and walk around the park would be my ideal date