phxzonie: You don't choose a life you live one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
phxzonie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Actions speak louder than words. I am not a slave to my job and feel life is too short to always be to working. I think we can all learn from each other so I try my best not to judge people. I would rather be on the beach than on the ski slopes. Downtown over old town. It's pretty simple I smile and do the things that make me smile more. Well educated, traveled and loving life, but it's better shared with a loved one. Confident and drama free, never been married and no kids. I am an honest and genuine person, I say what I mean, do as I say. Athletic, active and happy- don't be a downer.

Update... I am not here to have a text/email relationship sure I can text but I do not want to get to know someone through a zillion texts- I would rather do this thing we use to call talking and sharing time together : )

First Date
Be you and I will be me - something easy and quick is always best for a 1st meeting- people can be cra cra : )