TC_08: Humor - Never Leave Home Without It...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
TC_08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Same job over 34 years


dating
March 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A little bit about me...

I'm very easy going and down to earth and looking for the same in a partner. I usually try to look for the good in things. It makes life so much better.

I have one son that I raised on my own from the time he was 5 until he moved out at 19.

I work out a few times a week to stay in shape.

My profile says I do not drink and that is because I've never liked the taste of alcohol. I have no problem if the person I'm dating drinks as long as it's not in excess. I've never done any sort of drugs and will not date someone that does.

I'm a very creative person in so many areas (drawing, painting, photography, videography, building, designing, etc.)

I enjoy going to concerts and like many types of music. My musical tastes are all over the board. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs. I started doing stand-up myself in October of 2007. I get out and do open mic nights when I can. It's always fun to be able to make people laugh.

I have been at the same job for almost 35 years now. I'm a few years away from retiring. That doesn't mean I'll be sitting on my ass. It will give me time to do the things really I enjoy and work on/in more creative outlets.

I enjoy weekend getaways and day trips. Tahoe is one of my favorite getaways. Another favorite place is Disneyland (I love the creativity there). I love being by water - lakes or the beach. I would also like to see and explore new places. Care to join me?

Finally, I loathe texting, so if we decide to meet and communicate, I'm one to talk on the phone (preferably) or e-mail in order to communicate.
If there is anything more you would like to know, write and ask. Don't be shy.



What I'm looking for...

I'm looking to find a solid long lasting relationship with ONE special person. I'm not in to dating a lot of women. I would like someone that is also looking for ONE special person. I don't want to be part of someone’s carousel of men they are dating, so if you like to date multiple men at the same time, pass me by. If you’re looking for a monogamous relationship and are not in to playing games, contact me.

My ideal relationship would be where we have a mutual respect and trust for each other. We would be best friends as well as lovers. To be able to enjoy each others company and have a good time together whether we are working around the house or out for a getaway. Great communication and honesty are important too.


Finally, No Picture - No Reply. You know what I look like so it's only fair. That goes for photos where you're a mile away or have on sunglasses in all your photos. Eyes say a lot to me...

Troy


>«(((º>¸¸.•´¯`•.¸>«(((º>¸¸.•´¯`•.¸>«(((º>



First Date
For a first date I think something simple like meeting for coffee is good because you can see if there is any chemistry between us. If there is, we can plan another date or even extent the initial meeting.

I prefer meeting sooner then later. I've wasted several weeks on a few occasions e-mailing and talking on the phone (where all seemed great), only to meet in person and find out there is no chemistry at all...


Mail Settings
To send a message to TC_08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.