eyezonfyre
Age: 36
Long term
pinicess2001
Age: 42
Long term
CA_lily: Seeking a spark in the dark
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Falls church, Virginia
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CA_lily is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Just relocated here from the Silicon Valley area a few months ago. Spent 10 years in Seattle after college in the SF bay area. Originally from CT but grew up in Southern CA. I still travel to Seattle a lot and have a house there. But I am where I want to be. I am enjoying DC but would love to share my sense of adventure and exploration with someone! I would love to meet with a a guy with a common love of tech, art/books, live music, travel, and the outdoors too. My career is a huge part of my life, but it shouldn't be the "only" thing. :) Any excuse for me to take out the convertible somewhere beautiful or new is a good one!

My music tastes vary with my mood -- I'm a sucker for the 80s (especially alternative, punk, new wave, etc.). Love jazz and live guitar music. I have a special fondness for swing and big band era music as well. I am drawn to classic literature but drift to modern and experimental too. Poetry speaks to my heart and soul. I will always stop to gaze at flowers or the leaves changing color. And snow still makes me giggle.

A guy with honor and integrity, a great smile, wit to spare, a nerd streak, and a fiery adventurous spirit will make me melt. Intelligence, honesty, and warmth are precious. I've been told that I am a very passionate person - protective and affectionate. I have an appreciation for life, loyalty, and my loved ones that goes beyond bounds. I am a self-confessed romantic, and I want to share these things with someone special. No more games, please!

I'd like to cherish someone and to be cherished in return. I know, it's the romantic thing again... Ultimately, I'd like to find a kindred spirit who can share the wonders with me - the day to day ones and the future to come.

FYI -- I find glasses very sexy. (Goatees, not so much.)

First Date
Espresso, tea, or wine? I'm learning about new places and things here in the area and would love for you to suggest a good place. We could chat a bit and get to know each other. Being friends is great, but so is chemistry...

Ciao!


Mail Settings
To send a message to CA_lily you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.