TygeChurchyard: Narrowly escaping ceiling fans and low doorways...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
36 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
TygeChurchyard is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an ambitious, confident, and energetic guy. I'm goal-oriented and focused, however, I definitely don't take myself too seriously. I'm in the final stages of completing a doctorate. I also work as a researcher in men's health and operate my own small business. I love the concept of "following your bliss" and believe that if I work hard enough, there is no limit to what I can do.

Being active is important to me. I love travelling, reading, playing basketball, and outdoor activities such as hiking and canoeing. I really like spontaneity and getting out of my comfort zone by jumping into new things.

I appreciate intellectual challenges and love to learn. I'm looking for someone with a good heart, who is intelligent, driven, and honest. Respect and communication are essential. I really enjoy people who are passionate about something in life, regardless of the specifics.

First Date
Comfortable and Fun. Open and Honest.