143meansLove
Age: 40
Long term
ruready4fun20
Age: 40
Friends
SoccerMom1968: Looking for fun, friendship and love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North fontana, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
SoccerMom1968 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Quality Assurance and Compliance Specialist


dating
Holiday party Dec 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Sheryl
Hi, my name is Sheryl.

My children are my priority, but I’ll always make time a special man in my life. I have a good job and I own my own home. I value friends and family and I am always there for those I love. At first, you’ll find me a bit shy, but once I get to know you we will have a great time laughing and being silly. My friends think I am funny and my kids think I am pretty. What more could you ask for?

I am a fun and positive person. I try to see the best in people and not let the little things get in the way. I believe that we all need to lighten up and be able to laugh at ourselves and with my clumsiness I create plenty of opportunities for that! I enjoy cooking and reading but don't find the time to do much of either. I work in LA so I have a bit of a daily commute and I am also taking online classes to finally complete my degree.

What am I looking for? I really want to find my best friend, companion, love of my life, and partner all wrapped up in one wonderful man. I don't need a rich man - according to my daughter just one that has a job and pays taxes :) I am happy with my life but would love to find a man to compliment it. I need an honest, sincere man with morals and values who respects women. I have too much going on in my life for drama. I like things simple. What I’m NOT looking for is just a casual physical relationship.

Thank you for reading by my profile. There are tons more great stuff about me, which you will just have to find that out on your own. If you feel we are a match, please feel free to contact me. If not, then I wish you luck in your search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoccerMom1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke