Age: 64
Long Term
glen 2: giveing this a couple more weeks then im gone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, UK
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
glen 2 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
semi retired

5 12 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About glen
hi my name is glen im 56 on the outside and 18 on the inside I refuse to grow old gracefully I live with my 2 daughters 17 and 19 they do their thing and I do mine im relieable careing romantic thoughtful and loving I cook iron and clean so not looking for a skivvy what I am looking for is one woman I only need one you can be around my age a little younger or older I don't smoke or drink but if you do well that's fine im prity laid back able to cope with most things you can be slim medium or curvy real women have curves long or short hair you must be romantic and loving im not into one nite stands unless they last years I like kisses that last 10 minutes I love the out doors and the summer I hate winter I have a 1935 pickup truck I love to camp ive been on here a while and had 5 dates that never amounted to anything more than first dates or meets if you like so come on ladies there must be someone for me xx ps my hair is longer now I can wear it in a pony tail or down I love weekends away and days out I have a very good sence of humour and im waiting to meet you xx im into anything vintage I like 50s and 60s music and some modern stuff oh and I do not like football and anything to do with it so no danger of me turning up on a date wearing a football shirt and trainers im an old fashioned guy with old fashion style im more 2 skinny lattes and a raspberry slice than 2 pints well you know the rest ive got a few health issues ive had 2 heart attacks and im diabetic but I live everyday for fun xx oh and I like women who wear glasses and hats but its not compulsary xx I buy restore and sell ladies bicycles keeps me busy and off the streets oh and I like kissing in case I forgot to mention it I have a motorhome and try to get away as oftern as possible so if you like to travel say hi xx

First Date
my first date would be somewhere good for both of us a pub or a nice resterunt somewhere where we could talk without haveing to shout i have a young outlook on life its to short so make the most of it and if your 2 pints of larger and a packet of crisps im 2 skinny lattaes and a rasberry slice