cute_chickee: Hello Everyone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
cute_chickee Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Looking for a single guy who is down-to-earth, honest, funny. But not funny looking. Sorry, bad joke.

I am fairly quiet which by default makes me a pretty good listener. When it comes to this online bio thing, it's a bit torturous for me. So let make it simple...
I prefer Pubs not Clubs.
I prefer Folk rock & Classic rock not Top 40s
I prefer T-shirt & jeans not High heels
I prefer Cute little food trucks not Ritzy restaurants
I prefer M&Ms over Smarties and Chocolate over Vanilla.

I am open-minded, so feel free to ask me anything else you want to know. Pics available upon request.


*Bonus points if you have a beard. Movember is the best idea since sliced bread.

First Date
Coffee? Except I don't really drink coffee. Hmm... Hot chocolate with those little marshmallows?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cute_chickee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married