mikegotti05: Hey out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
mikegotti05 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Mechanic


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mike
Where to start?...let's see I'm in Air Force. And yes I realize us military guys get a bad rep which I can't really ble anyone for feeling that way and I'm not gonna waste my time sayin I'm not like that because anybody can say it you just got to see it. On another note I'm from Florida originally and still truly call it home. I love my four wheeler and my truck also my bike. I have a very good sense of humor and I love to make people laugh and be around good people. I'm big into my family and my friends. While I don't attend church every Sunday I do believe in god. I'm pretty laid back at this point in my life other then sports I'm pretty damn competitive. Love any music or movies really and I tend be kind of what ya call an athletic nerd I guess because I really kinda like batman. Other then that I just love to relax and just have fun with my friends. Anything else just ask.