Fabulous6969
Age: 48
Dating
funcitylady: Wishing for fun !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
funcitylady Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
enjoyer of Life







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm traveling on and off.. but usually can answer emails.... just be patient please.

Today is all about having fun and enjoying life with others and a special heart connection. I have found that one of my best talents...is friendship. I love to have camaraderie and explore all the possibilities of creating new adventures with another. I am not looking for "the One"....nor do I want to create a life partner. I'm content and happy with my life as it unfolds daily.


FYI.... Please you guys....please have some manners on this site. If I have a photo then YOU must have a photo for me to respond to any message from you! And your profile info is key. IF you live farther than and an hours drive....we will not easily create a match of any kind.
OK... I'll be blunt: No photo or an hours drive equals: a no response from me.

First Date
My first date is the start of a new friendship....or the beginning of the rest of the story. It matters not where this meeting occurs.. ...only that both are inspired to be with each other and feel comfortable. It's all about being together...and not about what we are doing...
Perhaps dinner in a quiet corner of a small restaurant...one can tell so much by visiting while fine dinning...manners are key and great conversation a must.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funcitylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke