sunshinefan: Goodbye Agony
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, wilmington, California
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic Scorpio with Black
sunshinefan is looking for a relationship.
Some University
IT Professional

Rocking a beard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
About me? Where do I start? I am very shy and quiet when I meet new people, but when I get to know you I will let down my shield. I tend to trust people too much and think everyone is nice and friendly, only to get hurt and forced to be stand offish until I really know what kind of person you are. Life is a learning experience and without mistakes you will not learn and grow as a person. I think of myself as a very independent person. I love to go out with friends and have a good time. I have a small circle of friends, but they are good friends. I prefer quality over quantity.

"Always do what you are afraid to do" - Ralph Waldo Emerson

First Date
Anything but a movie. I want to talk and get to know my date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshinefan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke