so~cal~mommy: Looking for my last first kiss!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
so~cal~mommy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi! I'm moving back home to Knoxville this summer. I thought I'd make some new friends and hopefully more!

I have two children who live with me full time. They are definitely my priority. So you must love kids!!!

I am a down to earth, fun loving, Christian woman. I love the beach, family and friends, church and football on the weekends, and kisses by the sunset! I enjoy watching football, both college and NFL, as well as tossing the ball around. GBO!!! Go Chargers!!!

I live in Cali now, so I love the beach!!! I'm an outdoorsy gal that loves camping, real camping, in a tent.

I'm grounded in my faith and I'm looking for a man who is as well. I'm looking for a man who likes to have fun, laugh, and just cuddle! We can figure out the rest together. I would like to find a southern gentleman with old fashion values.

I've learned that open communication is key to a successful relationship. I'm honest, dependable, and loving. I'd love to find my best friend for life!!!

First Date
Let's grab a cup of coffee!


Mail Settings
To send a message to so~cal~mommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke