catzmeow16
Age: 29
Dating
lifes_made_4_
Age: 35
Dating
camo_bling: Menchies anybody? :-)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fort st. john, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
camo_bling is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administration, Reiki







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The picture about the nerf gun hide n seek sounds like my idea of fun!

Random things to know
I have never shot a gun, always wanted to learn though.
I don't mind if you have baggage, we all do, just make sure you aren't still deciding how and if you want to pack it away.
I have a good job, can support myself, don't need your money, but would like to share some of your time.
I don't want a hook up, or a fwb....I want more and am ready for the next step in life - that being said, I'm not ready to run away together either. Takes a while to get to know somebody.
I would much rather be outside than inside.

I'm me... I know that's cliche, but it's who I am. If I say no, no form of persuasion will entice me. I prefer the old fashioned way of getting to know somebody - meeting for coffee or a walk or something low key along those lines. I am not looking to sext, hookup, be a fwb, and I am not DTF. I'm on this site for the possibilities it presents - nothing more. :-)
if that sounds intriguing the shoot me a message.

First Date
If you are a happy kind of guy then anything can be fun. No pressure - that is the best kind of first meet-n-greet.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to camo_bling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 45.