FedoraWill6: Enjoy the little things in life.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Butler, New Jersey
26 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
FedoraWill6 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Programmer for a digital marketing company.

No shave November

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd like to say this up front. I am currently seeing someone and I have been for a few months. We have talked about finding another partner with the hopes that we could both become romantically involved with them. The ideal situation is that we all get along and form a triad. If this is something you are alright with feel free to message me. If this isn't your cup of tea then please look elsewhere.

If I like your profile it usually means I think your cool or that I want to talk to you and just can't message you at the time.

I'm a nerd. I like Doctor Who, Firefly, and I love video games. I'm also a larper. Larp stands for Live Action Role Playing. Once a month I go to a campsite with a bunch of other people and we have crazy adventures killing zombies. My biggest passion is reading and writing. I love books and I don't think I could survive without them.

I'm on this site to meet new people and if I'm lucky, find someone special. For me that is someone who likes to cuddle, enjoys (or tolerates) nerdyness, and can also be my best friend. I want to meet someone who I can relate to and enjoy the little things with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FedoraWill6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75