siemprec
Age: 44
Friends
Carlis: I would like to know you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peru -, Lima
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Carlis Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Secretary at a law firm







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language English  



About Carli
It is always difficult to tell people about me. I am kind, loving, dependable, sweet, talkative, funny but also I could be too serious, loudy, desperate, and much more... just a woman. I love life and am enthusiastic about new things, outdoors activities, home projects. Love nature, animals, plants, gardening, the beach. I live with my 20 y.o. daughter and she is very important to me. Friendship, love or any kind of relationship is important in order to grow. I like affection, caresses, holding hands, kisses and much more. Like to spend time reading, searching about history, biographies, and try to avoid to read about the global warming. I think that sharing our time enriches our life and make us a better person. I forgot, I love arts, paintings, ceramic, crystal, silver, galleries, theater and movies.

I am spiritual but not religious. I don't think there is a conceived Plan... we have to make our way in this shooting star which is life. Enjoy life.

Lets talk to widen our life experience.

Carli

First Date
I doesn't matter where we go, company is what matters. I would like to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Carlis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke