xILxDUCEx: Music is my passion
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
xILxDUCEx is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Mortgage Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Joseph
Hey, I'm a musician in my mid-20s looking to begin a relationship with a single, sweet and affectionate woman. I'm a generous and pretty selfless person who's looking to talk, laugh, and have fun with someone. I'm looking to connect with someone on a deeper level. I'm a tall and heavy set latino guy with tattoos, long hair, and a beard. I love art, cooking, trying new things, horror films, music, some video games, and hanging out with friends and family. I have my own car and apartment, with my dog Kuma (my clinically insane chocolate lab). I'm a great listener, affectionate, and passionate about my goals and the things I love. So, if you are looking for an awesome guy, that will open your door, listen to you, and be honest, I'm definitely your guy. I hope to speak with you soon.

First Date
I would like to go out to dinner, maybe go to a concert afterward for drinks and fun, ending the night walking through the city of Dallas talking and getting to know more about each other.