joemiran: Looking for a real woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Amarillo, Texas
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
joemiran is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About joe
Just a friendly, big heart, open, honest, and fun guy. I believe in living life to the absolute fullest. I Enjoy getting to know new people in different walks in life. I like to do different activities. Really love to enjoy life I'm down for whatever. My hobbies are bowling and just learning new things. My interests are learning the bible, economics and finances, online marketing, network marketing, techy stuff, conserving our country, rights, and freedoms. I like to help others, working online, and guiding people to prosperity and happiness. I love sports, football, basketball, and nascar are my favs. My goals right now are basically become very successful in my business and show other people how to do the same. Would like to find someone to share that with. I love many types of music. Rock, rap, country, and Christian are my favs but I listen to everything really. I love Mexican and Asian food but I'll eat almost anything. I'm easy to please and not picky really.

First Date
Well again I'm not real picky. Kind of old fashioned. I don't expect taking a woman home on the first night. Not that kind of guy I'm pretty respectful. I guess a nice dinner and a movie and maybe doing some type of activity to talk and get to know one another better. I like many things so really just depends on the girl and what she would like to do.