zeee86
Age: 27
Friends
allm1: Too Cool For My Own Good
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
allm1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Unemployed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Allison
I am a former bartender who is very into sports (mainly the Giants, 49ers and Warriors) but happen to love Raiders and A's fans. I am currently wearing an ankle monitor for a D.U.I., and will have this behind me soon enough and am totally open about the whole issue. I'm straight about it because if you're cool enough to accept it then you're cool enough for me.
I am looking for someone now because I really would like to find someone who is interested in only being with or dating one person. I just hate being lied to or wasting time. BUT I am not seeking marriage or children any time soon (if it happens soon, great, if it doesn't, great) just someone trustworthy to get to know and like...and blaze with? *****I don't have crazy expectations. I can take care of myself. Just want to meet someone cool to hang out with.
If you're coming with bulls**t, then don't. : )


xx


Mail Settings
To send a message to allm1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married