Hopperpopper: tattooed and bearded
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Walla walla, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Hopperpopper Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
bouncer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Douglas
Where to start Im Douglas Im 37 I was on here a few times. But got tired of getting hit on by married women and drugies. So to start with if your married, like to party 24-7 use drugs, are looking for just a sex partner im not the one for you. Also im not all ripped abs and skinny male model type im a big guy if your not into big guys please hit the back button and go look for someone else. Now i am a outgoing person i do love to go out and dance and go play pool. I dont drink or smoke but just cause i dont do that doesnt mean i dont want to be around it i dont mind it at all. just my personnel choice in life. I have a six yr old son he doesnt live with me but he is my life and is and will always be my number one in life cant stand that then move on. I love the outdoors i love camping and fishing as often as i can. Im really big into going to concerts,football games and car races. i love going out to the movies and bowling. I love hanging out with friends. Well there is a lil about me wanna know more just ask. Good luck in ur search


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hopperpopper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married