K-Mat: Striking...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
K-Mat is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My story is like most.. I'm looking for that special someone and I just have to believe he's out there...

TRUTH… I own my own home, car, and have a great job. I can go from fine dining in a little black dress to flip-flops in the park feeding the ducks…. This is very true! Laughter is key as I can find fun, laughter and pleasure in almost everything I do. I want a partner I can hang out with and count on. I enjoy reading fiction, great who done it movies, rock n roll, R&B, and just about all music.. I'm pretty fit as I do a ton of walking everyday... There is so much more, but this is the short of things... Live long and THRIVE..

First Date
CCC - Coffee, Chat and Check you out!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to K-Mat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke