MFP1975: Looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MFP1975 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi,

I am not very good at description, but I will try.

I am honest, caring, independent, and loyal. I have been hurt many times, but don't let that get in the way to the road to happiness. My life consists of work and family. I am a single parent of 3 with 2 boys that live with me. I don't have time for games or people that don't know what they want.


I would like to be friends first and see if there is chemistry before it goes any further. I don't want to get hurt , but I am not about hurting others either.

My ideal gentleman would be honest, funny, hardworking and be kind, but is also family oriented. The path to my heart is simple, The kids come first and I am a package so if you aren't committed to family, you need to move on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MFP1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married