J Garc: Initiating the conversation is half the battle!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
J Garc Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well, I'm born and raised in Las Vegas, so that means I live in a casino and gamble all the time! jk I'm outgoing, spontaneous, and goal oriented... basically I'm awesome! I enjoy music, sports (Yankees and Raiders), outdoor activities such as snowboarding and riding quads. I love traveling but haven't done as much as I would like. I am a fan of fine dining and lately I have enjoyed learning how to cook, but still enjoy to eat! Currently working as a bartender in a nightclub, not something I plan on doing forever but it pays the bills.

This online dating thing is new to me, but I'm mainly looking for someone new to get to know, hang out, and just see where it takes us. Message me if you'd like to know more about me.

CubeanCgar- IG/twitter

First Date
Well first dates are already an awkward experience, so I say keep it simple and make conversation. Dinner and some drinks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to J Garc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married