Dubie31: Why so serious ;)
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Aquarius with Black
Intent
Dubie31 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Assistant Superintendent & Fire Safety Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Dubie
I like going out and having a good time, I basically do whatever my date in the mood to do at that time.

Update 12-25-14
I feel i had to add more information about myself, i have 3 daughter's 21,14 and 8 plus a grand daughter. I live with my nephew he's 19. I'm one of those dads that can't say NO to his little girls. They get it all, and i just love to see them smile.

Okay enough about the kids, i have 2 jobs (love money) so i don't really have time to go out much. I'm not looking for girlfriend just yet. I'm looking for a partner, best friend, someone who doesn't mind weekday or weekend getaways at the last minute. Someone who doesn't take life so serious, i don't like fighting or hearing about others fighting in their relationship. So good luck out there.