maybe159
Age: 55
Dating
unchangedmelody: Looking. Possible relationship.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Martinez, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
unchangedmelody Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have worked hard all my life. I am now Retired. Just checking to see what's out there. Looking for that special one. I have two grown children and four grandsons I adore. Family is very important to me. So I want someone who feels the same. I like traveling and visiting new places. I am an avid movie goer. I am a people person and enjoy socializing. I love watching my grandsons play sports. I enjoy all kinds of music and I love eating out. I have a good healthy since of humor and truly love to laugh! I am well grounded, easy going and really enjoy being around people I love.

First Date
Possibly a quiet place for tea and talk or a nice walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to unchangedmelody you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 66.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke