Mjh2669: Why is this so hard!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Golden valley, Minnesota
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Mjh2669 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Missy
First....if you are married or looking for just a "hook-up", please do not send me a message...I am not interested! So, with that said...

About me…I am a single mom, with 2 amazing kids, that live with me part time. I smile a lot, love to laugh. I am looking for someone special and I am at a point in my life where I would welcome a relationship with the right person. I am caring, honest, loyal, and passionate. I enjoy a night out, movies, dancing, long walks, love fitness, enjoy sports, traveling, but also love a quiet night in. My greatest joy is to make everyone around me happy, feel loved and appreciated.

About you…simple, sweet, enjoys life, passionate, loves traveling, caring, and most importantly, honest. I want real. I want you to be the face I can’t wait to see at the end of day.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mjh2669 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter