myles8705: Im ready for love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Marion, Illinois
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
myles8705 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
detail manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Myles
I'm a down to earth, strong minded, out spoken person. I like to travel and play sports. I love to laugh and joke around a bit. I have a great sense if humor..I love music! Music and more music! Lbvs such as R&B, reggae, neo-soul, oldies, hip hop, country and dub-step. I like to dance a lil bit too lol. I love to sing I'm not a professional by any means lol. I don't have any pets but I love dogs. I have a job and I'm the detail manager for a major dealership and I've been employed there for almost 2 years. I have my own vehicle. I want to be with a woman who likes to smile and will let me make her laugh. I want a woman with goals and dreams and one who wants a family someday. If u love talking, I'm a great listener. My past relationships didn't last because I couldn't trust my partner. I was lied to and cheated on so u have to be just as honest and faithful as I am. I'm a respectful man as my mom taught me to be so if u have any interest in me send a message please. :) Have a great day!

First Date
Lunch or dinner, I would like be active in a way like bowling or shooting some pool. I would like to take a long walk and have really good conversations.