Age: 46
Long term
Age: 47
Hang out
yankeelost: For real Morning Noon or Night
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Brainerd, Minnesota
42 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
yankeelost is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Certified Surgical Assitant / Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Terry
I guess Im an average type of guy just looking for love. Im not a smooth talker, Im not some player. Im definately not a pshyco or stalker. Im a jeans a t-shirt kind of guy, but I do clean up nicely.
I can talk about anything and listen to everything( almost). Im simple, easy going, laid back.
I like all kinds of things sports, hunting, outdoors, concerts, plays,THE BEACH, water, rafting swimming.
Im looking for somebody to hangout with enjoy life with, going shopping, getting drunk with, just chilling out watching a movie.
I can cook very well I can't bake, I can handle myself in all situations, I live drama free, financally stable and a real person not some phony.
I love life and like the adventure. I like to have fun. I like this morning, noon and night.
If you want a cool, laid back, adventurous guy to chill with or talk contact me Ill respond.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yankeelost you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States