St3v3442: Friends first..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toms river, New Jersey
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
St3v3442 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Auto mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Steve
Hi im Steve. Im a 48 year old auto mechanic living life, fighting the fight and learning new things along the way. Born in Newark N.J. and migrated down the shore in 93. I never been arrested for a felony so if you're looking for a bad boy keep looking. I love to have fun and my days off are Very important to me. Looking to share some free time with someone special. I love the outdoors and I love nature. Music is my saving grace and I have over 60,000 songs in my collection. I was a DJ for 11 years and still play around and do remixes for friends and family. I love ALL music including 50's and 60's doo wop! Life hasn't been easy but that's why they call it life....
You just gotta live it the best way you can because you only have one left. Good luck to you!

First Date
Coffee or a drink no stress! Laid back and relaxed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to St3v3442 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.