Lookn4MyLatin
Age: 32
Long term
CA_Dreamin: :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
CA_Dreamin Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
teacher


dating
good times with old friends!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm originally from St. Louis and I went to MU for college. I moved to San Jose, California for four years and just moved back to Columbia.

Road biking, reading, playing outside, and watching movies are some of my favorite things to do in my free time. I'm easy going, and I don't do drama. I enjoy relaxing nights at home, but like going out to eat, playing pool (even though I'm horrible!), and comedy acts. The bar scene was never my thing. I love art, especially the visual arts. I've been told I make mean brownies and rice crispy treats. I love animals and have a cat. In the future (when I have more space) I'd like to get a dog.

I'm a passionate person, and I'm looking for someone who has passions and aspirations. I need to be around a person who has achieved some of their dreams and is actively working towards the others. Education is important to me and for that reason I'm looking for an educated man with a brain that he uses. Smart is sexy. A good sense of humor is a must. Being with somebody who can make me laugh is important. I'm looking for somebody who's comfortable with who he is and is at a stable point in his life - somebody who can completely stand on his own and is ready for a relationship. Most importantly I'm looking for someone loyal. I need to know that the person I'm with will be there when it counts and has my back, and I will do the same. I'm looking for a relationship but at a slow pace to see if we have what it takes to go further. I'd like to go out and have some fun to see if we might have anything worth taking there.

First Date
Maybe ice cream, coffee, anything short and sweet just to test the water. After that hiking, dinner, exploring places, or whatever else might suit our fancy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CA_Dreamin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke