nauberty
Age: 39
Dating
twocouches: Camera. Lights. Rethink life choices...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
twocouches is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Booze protector







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
Not hikingAll media of artCinema
ZombiesDance classesCartoons
The rainMusic especially metalBurlesque
Reading and anything to keep boredom at bayPiercingsLove ballads
Mike pattonGoing to rock showsNaps
Invader zimRunning with scissorsRockabilly bangs
Comic booksGiant monster flicksScaring morning commuters
People watchingEasy dub allstarsPeople sword fighting with fish
Video gamesRio theatreSci-fi

About Me
So I'm changing my life and this profile.

New career path and a setting up for a move soon. Really making the effort to move into the next evolution of this life. Adult life with some punk left over for style.

I adventure downtown whenever possible. Usually to grab a beer at the Warehouse or go bump into friends. I also like looking around to see what else is out there. My design concept is changing and to see what others are doing out there is really intriguing to me. And looking for a new hang out spot. Something with ambience but the right amount of tackiness. Dress pants with some chucks kinda style!

The Rio is king to me as I'm a cinema fan. All kinds of movies tickle me in different ways. I love retarded comedies with no general outcome other than to have ridiculous after ridiculous circumstance happen. Horror movies for the creeping feeling and than jumping scare. Also dig when someone shouts out in the theatre " LOOK OUT B!TCH! ". Or those few but very seldom scifi flicks that amaze you and leave you with interesting dreams for a week.

When not working I check out record shops in hopes of finding something kool. . I'm into all types of music but metal, soul, classical and funk are my faves. Top bands would be Deftones, James Brown, The O'Jays, FaithNoMore, Die Mannequin and I'm really enjoying Girl Talk.


Also I'm a fan of comics but as my tastes are changing yet again I'm only following a few different titles such as Hack/Slash, Saga, Lil Depressed Boy and The Boys. Novels and other literary works also take up my interests but I only read what's given to me by my friends now as my fave writers aren't putting out much anymore other than tv shows.

It would be nice to meet a girl who is interested in hanging out and discussing some of what I mentioned. Or maybe introducing other music or films I've never seen. I'm all about new experiences !

First Date
Something along the lines of " So I married an axe murderer" with out the crotch kicking and guns.....well okay maybe a gun but only a coupla bullets.