EstyAmy: Looking for a well rounded gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
EstyAmy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Estheticain







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Since this question has come up several times recently - yes that is my real age & yes the pictures are recent.


Well since I hate filling these things out I'll give it my best shot. I'm kinda the girl next door with a bit of an edge - but you can still take me home to mom. I'm pretty independent so I'm not really looking for a knight is shining armor to ride in & save the day. After all, this gal can knit you a scarf, make dinner & handle a table saw when required! But it is nice to find someone who has your back, someone you can rely on & has your best interest at heart. And while I may be a gal who can take care of herself I prefer for the man in my life to wear the pants.

I'm pretty laid back about many things. I just try to lead a good life & leave this place a little better than I found it. That's not to say that I'm not up for a fun night with friends. I love a hike in the woods, crashing on the sofa to watch a film, or dinner out in the city.

Looking for someone who has their act together - not that I'm expecting perfection - hey, we are all a work in progress! I'm just not up for the games that seem to be so prevalent these days.

I prefer a man who is taller than me, height/weight proportionate, and please - no facial hair - it's a real turn off for me!


First Date
On a first date I'd probably meet for coffee or a drink at a local bar. But I'm open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EstyAmy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married

Testimonials from EstyAmy's favorites list